safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - September 11, 2019

UPDATE: As of Saturday, 3rd of August: The sunrise safari starts at 06:00 local time, which means start times of 00:00 EDT, 21:00 PDT, 05:00 in the UK [GMT], 06:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time. The sunset safari starts at 15:30 CAT local time, 09:30 EDT, 06:30 PDT, 14:30 in the UK [GMT], 15:30 in Central Europe, and 23:30 Sydney time. When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Related news:

14 Comments:

Vivienne Lambie
Vivienne Lambie:
Beautiful drive stunning sightings James was having such a great time by the lions fabulous to see and tristan has to be the most humblest human being I've seen a wonderful person
Wysteria Whisper
Wysteria Whisper:
Tlalamba looks really fine as a maturing young lady leopard 'Gorgeous Girl'! I wish her many more years of the best of life in the wild!
Wysteria Whisper
Wysteria Whisper:
Tingana still has it going great for him and good for life! Wishing Beautiful Tingana the best!
Audrey B
Audrey B:
Wonderful drive with James, Tristan & cam guys! So many cats! Good to see Tingy with his kill! Then to have a tour of the camp! Good fun! Thank you all at Safarilive x
Rick Igloo
Rick Igloo:
James 3:44 wrong ! Leopard Cubs are the cutest thing in the world, sorry mate
Ghoo
Ghoo:
Enjoyed the birds in the background Spring has the birds very busy 🐦🐦
Becky Sharp
Becky Sharp:
So happy to see Tingana looking fat and well ❤️
Gordon Boler
Gordon Boler:
I love thee 3 Park video, even though I do not watch them live.
This is the first time I have watched this one.
I almost always which your current videos which include full coverage of Djuma.
Why are the Masai Mara live videos not included any more?
I miss the diversity.
Thanks. Gordon .
Rick Igloo
Rick Igloo:
Audio Oos,
out of sync
patrizia guidi
patrizia guidi:
beautiful safari this morning. Its always a pleasure to see the lions cubs! Poor Tingana, he must work hard to keep safe the dinner 😓
louise g
louise g:
Ugh lol those spider webs!!
Jasmel Mcgauran
Jasmel Mcgauran:
@2.22 James Hendry 😂😂😂 ....lovely SL today. Enjoyed the cubbies 😘😘 Tingana and Thlamba too 😘😘 Hosana where are you? Please come back ...Stay strong and be brave boy 💪 love you and miss you loads 😢😢
jz kramer
jz kramer:
I like Mohawk Avoca, when it was time for the Nkuhuma Boy and Mhangeni Boy to depart he had a scrap with each, but he didn't maul them like he could have, he just let them know it's time to go. If you know the history of the Avoca males and their fathers the Giraffe males, and their grandfathers the Good, the Bad and the Ugly - the old Giraffe males, they are some of the most interesting and legendary lions in Kruger Park for the past 20 years.
Amy Palladino
Amy Palladino:
On average there are roughly 1000 spiders per square meter. Theoretically, spiders could eat every human on earth in about a year theres that many